Fuel, Lube & Environmental

Committee Executives

Regional Executive

Jerraine Heywood
Senior Engineer
16201 Three Wide Drive Fort Worth TX 76177
[email protected]


Senior Director-Senior Director-Service Product Management
Wabtec Corporation
Chicago, IL

Vice Chair

Manager-Research & Development
Southwest Research Institute
San Antonio, TX

Committee Members

B. Amen Manager-Mechanical Engineering Union Pacific RR Omaha, NE  
J. Barnes Chief Chemist Norfolk Southern Chattanooga, TN  
D. Beebe Technical Director Temple Engineering Liberty, MO Past President
M. Brinkman Sales Manager-Engineering Boll Filter Novi, MI  
T. Degerness Manager Fuels CPKC Calgary, Alberta  
R. Denton Corp Chemical Technology Manager Cummins, Inc Columbus, IN  
S. Fenwick Technical Director Clean Fuels Alliance America Jefferson City, MO  
R. Flott Chief Fuel Chemist BNSF Railway Topeka, KS  
P. Fontecchio Engrg Mgr-Engine Cooling & Lube Wabtec Corporation Erie, PA  
T. Gallagher OEM Technical Liaison Chevron Oronite Allendale, MI Past President
R. Garver Sr Senior Manager Innospec Fuel Specialties Magnolia, TX  
N. Gawin Technical Sales Manager Shell Whitmore Reliability & Sol. Strathmore, Alberta  
F. Girshick Lubricants Technology Infiineum Linden, NJ
S. Golisz Technical Director Innospec Newark, DE  
D. Hays Manager Mechanical Maintenance Terminal RR Assn of St. Louis Venice, IL  
R. Hays Director-Sales Red Gian Oils/HF Sinclair Council Bluffs, IA
J. Heywood Senior Fuels and Lubricants Engineer Wabtec Corporation Fort Worth, TX Regional Executive
S. Jaworski Application Advisor Exxon Mobil Williamstown, Ontario
W. Kennedy Consultant Kennedy Rail Consulting Omaha, NE  
C. Koglin OEM Relations Specialist Afton Chemical Corporation Southfield, MI  
S. Koshy Senior Mechanical Engr Amtrak Bear, DE  
T. Mack President/Owner Zero Emission Loco Technology Blue Ash, OH  
J. Meinhardt Applications and Service Engineering Cummins, Inc Columbus, IN  
R. Modiyani Senior Manager Emerging Markets Chevron Renewable Energy Group Ames, IA  
G. Natarajan Specialist-Research & Business The Viswa Group Houston, TX  
S.Nevin Managing Director-Supplies & Material CPKC Calgary, Alberta  
R. David Pelletier OEM Technical Advisor Exxon Mobil Durham, ME  
L. Rasmussen Product Engineer-Engine Systems Progress Rail-Electro Motive Diesel LaGrange, IL  
L. Rawding RR Product Manager American Refining Group Bradford, PA  
C. Ruch Director-Technical Research & Development BNSF Railway Topeka, KS 1st Vice President
G. Smith Project Manager Argus Consulting, Inc Overland Park, KS